مسكن

Umm Lajj
27°
Sunny
06:0418:55 +03
Feels like: 27°C
Wind: 6km/h NNW
Humidity: 36%
Pressure: 1009.14mbar
UV index: 1
SatSunMon
31/21°C
31/23°C
36/27°C

مرحبا بكم في فندق ويفز

أملج – المملكة العربية السعودية

مرحبا بكم في فندق ويفز

يقع الفندق شمال أملج بجوار شاطئ الدقم، بالقرب من ميدان أملج وعلى طريق الملك عبد الله الموازي لطريق الملك فيصل. تم بناء الفندق على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 7,331 متر مربع بما في ذلك المبنى الرئيسي، و موقف سيارات يتسع لـ 100 سيارة، بالإضافة الى الشاطىء الخاص به. و يتكون الفندق من 6 طوابق، تبدأ من الطابق الأرضي وتحتوي على مقهى ومطعم رئيسي وشرفة ومسبح خارجى وشاطئ. يحتوي طابق الميزانين على 4 قاعات للإحتفالت والمناسبات وغرفة اجتماعات تنفيذية. كما يتكون من 4 طوابق متكررة تحتوي على 152 غرفة تتكون من 8 أجنحة ، 52 غرفة متميزة مطلة على البحر ، 40 غرفة مطلة على البحر و 52 غرفة مطلة على المدينة ، كما يوجد فى نادى صحى مزود بأحدث الأجهزة بالطابق العلوى

الغرف و الأجنحة

الغرف والأجنحة

يوفر الفندق 152 غرفة وجناحًا مصنفة حسب إطلالة البحر إلى ثلاث فئات، غرف عادية مطلة على الجبال، وغرف ديلوكس مع إطلالة جزئية على البحر مع شرفة، وغرف مميزة مطلة على البحر بزاوية 180 درجة بالإضافة الى شرفة. يبلغ ارتفاع السقف في الغرف 3.2 م اما مساحة الغرفة فلا تقل عن 30 م من الداخل بدون مساحة الشرفة. جميع أبواب الغرف مزودة بمفتاح بطاقة إلكترونية وقفل امان ميكانيكي مزدوج بالإضافة إلى سلسلة امان لمزيد من الخصوصية. تحتوي كل غرفة على خزنة أمانات وثلاجة وتلفزيون ذكى مقاس 49 بوصة مزود بجهاز تحكم عن بعد وشاحن USB و إنترنت عالي السرعة و ماكينة شاى و قهوة ومجفف شعر وهاتف في الغرفة وهاتف جدارى في الحمام

المطاعم

في فندق ويفز هناك دائما الإمتياز لتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الاطباق و المأكولات الممتـازة لعملاء الفنـدق المحليين والـدوليين للتمتع بتجربة طعام فريدة. هـدفنـا هو تجـاوز توقعـات كـل ضــــيف. نحن نتـأكـد من تقـديم أسلوب متنوع من تقديم و عرض المأكولات حيث نمط البوفيه المفتوح او وقائمة طعام حسب الطلب بالإضافة إلى عشاء فاخر متعدد الأطباق فى ساعات عمل مرنة

الاجتماعات والمناسبات

يوفر فندق ويفز أربع قاعات للحفلات، سميت على اسم جزر البحر الأحمر. جميع القاعات يمكن استخدامها للاجتماعات أو المناسبات و تختلف مساحات جميع القاعات من 120 متر مربع إلى 395 مترًا مربعًا مع إطلالة متميزة على البحر.

عروض مميزة

المأكولات والمشروبات

مطاعم

معايير خدمة الولائم

المزيد

قاعات الاجتماعات و الاحتفالات
النادى الصحى واللياقة البدنية

شهر العسل

المزيد

شهر العسل

فندق ويفز ... وجهة لمحبي الطبيعة

وسائل الراحة والمرافق الفندقية

خدمة الغرف على مدار 24 ساعة

مواقف سيارات

خدمة غسيل الملابس

خدمة استقبال 24 ساعة

خدمة صف السيارات

مسجد للرجال والنساء

خدمة الهاتف على مدار 24 ساعة

نادي صحي

واى فاى مجانى

خدمة الأمتعة على مدار 24 ساعة

مسبح خارجي

تنظيف الغرف

معرض الصور

Home

Umm Lajj
32°
Clear
05:5319:21 +03
Feels like: 37°C
Wind: 3km/h SSW
Humidity: 58%
Pressure: 1003.39mbar
UV index: 0
SunMonTue
37/28°C
37/29°C
36/29°C

Welcome To Waves Hotel

Umluj – Saudi Arabia

Welcome To Waves Hotel

4 Stars Hotel , The hotel is located on the north of Umluj city, next to Duqm Beach, nearby Umluj square and on King Abdullah Road parallel to King Faisal Road, with direct access to the beach. The hotel built on a total land area of 7,331 m2, including the main building, parking for 100 cars and landscape. Consists of 6 floors, starting with ground floor features Coffee Shop, main Dining restaurant, Terrace, Pool and Beach. Mezzanine floor features 4 Banquet and Event Halls and Executive Meeting room, 4 repeated floors feature 152 rooms consist of 8 Suites, 52 Premier Sea view, 40 Deluxe Sea view and 52 Standard Mountain view rooms. The Roof Top features state of the art Health Club.

Accommodations

Rooms & Suites

The hotel offers 152 Rooms and Suites classified into three categories, Standard rooms, Deluxe rooms with partial Sea view and private balcony and Premier rooms with 180-degree sea view and balcony. Every guest room has ceiling height of 3.2 m and not less than 30 m2 from inside without balcony. All room’s doors are equipped with electronic card key and mechanical double lock as well as chain. Each room has a security safe, a fridge, 49” smart TV with remote-control, high-speed Internet, Tea/Coffee Machine, USB charger, hair dryer, in room telephone and wall mountain bathroom telephone.

Dining

At Waves hotel, there is always an opportunity to offer a variety of superior dining experiences to the Hotel’s local and international customers. It is our aim to thoroughly exceed every guest expectation with our Open Buffet style and A La Carte menus, in addition to fine multi-course dinner, with flexible hours of operation.

Meetings and Events

The hotel offers Four Banquet halls named after the Red Sea Islands. Every hall can be used for Meetings or Events. All halls spaces vary from 120 m2 to 395 m2, with an exceptional experience overlooking the sea.

Featured Offers

Food and Beverage Plan

Read More

Dinning

Banquet service Standards

Read More

Banquet and function rooms

Give unforgettable presentations in the Auditorium

Read More

Health & Fitness Centre

Honeymoon

Read More

Honeymoon

Waves Hotel... A Destination of Nature lover

Hotel Amenities & Facilities

193 Spacious Accommodations

24 Hours Concierge Team

Dry Cleaning/Pressing

Fitness Center and Spa

193 Spacious Accommodations

24 Hours In Room Dining

Rental Car

Restaurant, Lounges and Café

193 Spacious Accommodations

Daily Housekeeping

Kids Club

Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

Barber Shop

Gift Shop

24 hours room service

Parking facilities

Laundry service

24 hours reception service

Valet parking service

Mosque for men and women

24 hours telephone oprator service

Health club

Free Wifi

24 hours luggage service

Outdoor swimming pool

Daily housekeeping

Our Gallery